Skip to content

Installation Dinner & Awards Ceremony 2023

2024 Board of Directors

Installation Dinner & Awards Ceremony 2023 We officially welcome our 2024 Board of Directors and congratulate the winners of 2023 special awards! We hope everyone has a spectacular 2024. 2024 Board of Directors 2023 REALTOR of the Year – Linda Walker 2023 Andy Akin Distinguished Service Award – Jonathan Hickerson (Left) 2023 Career Achievement Winner…

Read More

2023 Scholarship Winners

2023 Scholarship Winners The SMTAR Scholarship Foundation is excited to announce the 2023 winners of the scholarship award. Mary Elizabeth Brown – Lawrence County High School Sharlene Damasco Cabusora – Perry County High School Mikayla Elyse Dixon – Loretto High School Kenlee Brooke Hall – Richland High School Ethan Michael Himmelman – Lincoln County High…

Read More