Skip to content

2023 Scholarship Winners

2023 Scholarship Winners The SMTAR Scholarship Foundation is excited to announce the 2023 winners of the scholarship award. Mary Elizabeth Brown – Lawrence County High School Sharlene Damasco Cabusora – Perry County High School Mikayla Elyse Dixon – Loretto High School Kenlee Brooke Hall – Richland High School Ethan Michael Himmelman – Lincoln County High…

Read More